Saying hello…

IMG_5486

Hi!

As you’ve probably guessed, I’m Hannah. I’m 25 years old and live in Norfolk. I work as a teaching assistant in a local school and I love it. I’ve decided to start this blog mainly to keep a ‘diary’ about my life for myself to look back on in months/years to come. I’ve always enjoyed the idea of writing my thoughts down and sharing them with the world and what better time to start than now? I am passionate about health, fitness beauty and fashion and I will be featuring my love for these in my blogs along with other things.

Nice to meet you!

Hannah x

One thought on “Saying hello…

Leave a Reply

